leftmarks.blogg.se

Fast and furious 9
Fast and furious 9







fast and furious 9

And the abundance of things that was downright laughable and outrageous in "F9" is countless, but at least they provided me with a heap of laughs. Because all those concepts are non-existing in this movie. But I guess, a dollar is a dollar, huh? If you sit down to watch "F9", you have to put aside anything called laws of physics and realism. What does amaze me, however, is that people on the cast list don't stop up and go "really?" when they read the script. And yeah, they had a very impressive cast ensemble for "F9", I will admit that much.

Fast and furious 9 movie#

Yeah, I will say that much, because the visuals definitely are top notch and help carry the movie, as basically everything else in the movie wasn't doing much for the movie. Actually, Cipher (played by Charlize Theron) actually summarized how I was feeling throughout the entire movie here, with one single line that she uttered in the movie "you got to be kidding me." Visually then "F9" was good. And yeah, "F9" was as laughable as I had anticipated it. Still, I had the opportunity to watch "F9", and so I did, as I hadn't already seen it. In fact, by now the movie franchise ought to be renamed into "The Outrageous and Ludicrous". And with each movie things become more and more outrageous and out of hand. Granted, I wasn't expecting a whole lot from director Justin Lin's movie here, as the franchise has been one steady downhill ride since after the first movie.

fast and furious 9 fast and furious 9

But hey, at least this 2021 movie titled "F9" made for some really good laughs. As Tej (played by Ludacris) says in the movie: "as long as we obey the laws of physics, then we'll be fine, okay?" Yeah, that concept is right out the window in this movie.









Fast and furious 9